Annaliza O

Dear Families,

14

Nanny in Vancouver

Dear Families, I am looking part time position. I belong to a big and happy family in the Philippines. I love to work with a family that will make me feel that I am also part of them,as I will treat you the same specially your children.I love to work to a home filled with love, affection and understanding. I have much love to share to your family specially to your precious little ones.I am cheerful and fun , active and lots of smiles each day.I am reliable and responsible specially for the safety of your children.I am excited to have fun,to share and learn from your family. Thanks for your time and hope to hear from you soon... :) I had more than 10 years childcare experienced in Singapore,Taiwan and here in Canada.I've took care children ages 2-5 years old and an old blind man..... duties and responsibilities were to helped the children to dress up for school, gave them breakfast and bring them to and from the school.Assisted their Grandfather, fed him and gave his medicines after meal. I brought him to the park for a walk and to get some fresh air too. I do light house keeping when the kids are gone to schoo.Preparing meal for supper for the family when needed When I got here in Canada last February 2011,I worked for a family of 5 in Prince George,BC.I looked after 3 kids ages ,9-10months,4 and 6years old.Currently,I am working with a family of 5 here in Vancouver.I look after 3 kids ( all boys) ages,1,3,5.I'm with them for 2years by now..... the morning,I give the kids breakfast and help them prepare for school.I bring them to and from the school each day.I prepare and feed them food in every meal.I bring them to the their activities such as music classes and story time at the library whenever we got a chance..... played at the park and playgrounds,have fun outside and enjoying fresh air whenever the weather is nice and sunny.Change diapers and helping them to clean up whenever they need it..... do readings,playing puzzles and drawings for our indoor activities..Keeping the kids safe while thier parents are away is the most important responsibility for me and helping to descipline them, give respect to elders and to use their manners are the good attitudes that I can share with your children.I give the love and attention that every little one needs when the parents are not there. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-903-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Other
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider