Rona R

Dear families,

Nanny in Vancouver

Dear families, hi! I\'m Rona Rafal, I am a 3rd year student at Simon Fraser University double majoring in sociology and anthropology and minoring in early childhood education. I am the eldest of 3 in my family and am a Canadian born filipino. I love to sing and play the piano and hope to one day open my own junior kindergarten or preschool! I have been babysitting since the age of 13 with many families that have been referred to me by mutual friends and family. I also grew up very family oriented and am 1 of 23 grandchildren from my mothers side all ranging from ages 0-24. For the kids I previously babysat and for those I still babysit, duties always range from just watching them at the house or bringing them out for activities and adventures. I have always been surrounded by children and enjoy being able to learn from them as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-223-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider