Potenciana Z

Dear Families,

Nanny in Vancouver

Dear Families, My name is Potenciana (Ana) Zabala from the Philippines and I have my permanent resident status in Canada. I was employed as a nanny since November 2007 thru Live -in Caregiver Program and have experienced with children ages 6 months to 5 years old both full time and part time job.I am hardworking person,responsible,reliable and willing to learn new things,and easy to follow instructions. I have good references to prove my abilities and performances when I was working with my previous employers. Thank you and hope to hear from you soon and I am ready for an interview anytime for your convenience. Sincerely yours, Potenciana ( Ana ) Zabala 5 years of experience with children ages from 6 months to 5 years old both boys and girls in different employers. My duties includes: - meal preparation for children and sometimes for the whole family -prepare bottles,change diaper and bathe baby -wash and iron children's clothes -transport children to school and other activities -read books and do some crafts -play with the kids both indoor and outdoor -plan and supervise rest,bed and nap times

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-725-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider