Vivian G

Dear Families,

Nanny in Vancouver

Dear Families, Hi, my name is Roma. I am a very responsible, caring and trustworthy person. I love being with kids, seeing them grow and being a part of it. I find them interesting and fun to be with. They can also be a challenge and that is how you know they are growing and trying to learn things around them. I am a parent too myself and my experiences as a mother greatly help in looking after children. With the first family I have worked for, I took care of 2 children. I started with them when the older kid was only 3 yrs old and the younger one a newborn, almost 2 months old. I looked after them until they were 6 and 3 yrs old,respectively. I was responsible for the well-being of the children. I helped potty-train the kids. The second family I have worked for has 2 children as well, a 6-yr old boy and a 5-yr old girl. The kids were used to the stroller when I started and I trained them both to walk whenever we go out because they need exercise and walking is a good form of it. Some of my other responsibilities include: Preparing healthy meals and snacks for the children Taking children to walks, educational outings and field trips Overseeing playtime and scheduling activities like playdates to ensure proper development of social interaction with other children Carrying out daily schedules, taking them to their activities, to school and picking them up after

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 778-387-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider