Shaylyn P

Dear Families,

Nanny in Uxbridge

Dear Families, I truly have a passion for working with children, which is clear in my choice to become an educator. I believe they are the most incredible and interesting people. Many of my most memorable experiences have occurred while working with children. I have always found that children can teach you so much not only intellectually but also about who you are or want to be. I believe that I am a fun, patient and empathetic person that children enjoy working with. I currently hold a part-time position at the YMCA after-school programming and am looking for work in the mornings and/or late evenings. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and hope to hear from you! Shaylyn Parry In the spring I graduate in may from Nipissings concurrent education program, therefore over the past five years I have been teaching in several classrooms with children ages 5-12. Since graduating I have worked after school programming for the YMCA in a kindergarten classroom. Through these experiences I have not only taught, but also created interactive lesson, managed behaviour, facilitated appropriate friendships and assisted with extra curricular activities. In addition to teaching, I also baby sat for different families through out high school and had a Nanny position last summer. Babysitting as many as 7 kids at one time. My responsibilities included meal preparation, light housekeeping, referee between siblings, facilitation of activities and putting the children to bed. I have also been baby sitting my little cousins since they were babies so I also have experience with infants and toddlers. Along with the duties already listed I was also responsible for taking the boys out for day trips and driving them to their sporting events.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....nipissingu.ca
Phone Number 705-357-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider