Meaghan B

Dear Families,


Nanny in Toronto

Dear Families, My name Meaghan and I am looking for the right family to work with. I love children and have taught and worked with many kids throughout the last several years. It has been extremely rewarding work and I truly enjoy watching children and babies learn and discover the world around them everyday. I am currently in a part time grad school program and will be for the next four years. I am available for day time child care and some evenings and would love to opportunity to speak with and meet your family. Hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Meaghan Bentley After University, I moved to South Korea and taught children of all ages English. My duties included making lesson plans, teaching and generally looking after their well being. I returned to Nova Scotia after my teaching contract and worked at a pre school for a year before I went on to several more countries to teach English to children. I am now living in Toronto and doing a 4 year part time grad school program and will love the opportunity to work with children again while I continue my studies.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-554-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Meaghan B’s Other Listings