Hilary H

Dear families,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear families, I am currently a graphic design student at Humber College looking for part-time baby-sitting work in Toronto. I have many years of experience taking care of children and absolutely love the job. I am hard working, reliable, and very organized. As you can see I have quite a bit of availability as my schedule lends itself to part-time work. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions at all. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Hilary Hatt I have worked as a counsellor for the YMCA day camp, Camp Queen Elizabeth (overnight camp), and Clevelands House Resort in Muskoka. I have been a babysitter since the age of 13 and have experience with all ages. I have worked with as young as a 3 month old baby at Clevelands House Resort. At camp my duties were: - taking care of groups of up to 15 children - organizing activities for an 8 hour day - teaching crafts, sports, and swimming - creating entertainment shows with the children - reading stories to young children

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-788-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider