Stefanie C

Your Neighbourhood Nanny

37

Nanny in Maple

Hi families, I'm a nurturing, professional and energetic individual who is currently studying Early Childhood Education online and looking for either full or part time work with a wonderful family! I chose to work in child care as I'm passionate about educating children and dedicated towards helping them reach their full potentials. Throughout the course of my studies I have done student placements in daycare centers as well as worked as a nanny, a supply staff for various daycares across the region, in a home daycare setting and in community programs working alongside children with autism. I thrive off of being in environments that challenges me allows me to grow and learn with children and finding new ways to make learning enjoyable. I implement stimulating and engaging activities based on children's various interests and developmental needs in each domain. I ensure I do my best to be a positive role model while teaching children important life skills, social skills, promote hygiene, promote healthy eating habits, help children build their self confidence, instil an early love for learning and more! Throughout my work experiences I've been able to work with diverse families including children from infants to school age, children with autism and special needs and children with behavioral issues. Each child is unique and that is what pushes me to be creative and follow their learning styles to better accommodate them as we play and learn together! I'm certified in First Aid/CPR, have a clear police check and professional references available upon request. I can also speak Italian and conversational Spanish. Ideally I'm looking for a position that commences immediately but I'm willing to wait for the right opportunity. My goal is to provide quality and affordable care that you can count on and to strive to be a better caregiver each day and to represent your family with professionalism and kindness.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 647-981-...
Postal Code L6A...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider