Amy B

Dear Families,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Families, My name is Amy, I am 21 and live in Toronto. I moved to Ontario from Manitoba two years ago to become a nanny about 45 minutes out of the city. I cared for a beautiful family with 2 children, ages 4-7 for 10 months. I am very personal, outgoing, punctual, friendly, organized and I love children. I have 3 nieces and nephews back in Manitoba whom I used to babysit on a regular basis, and now whenever I have the chance to visit I spend as much time as possible with them. In addition to my full-time nanny position I also have worked as a part-time babysitter for several families throughout high school. I believe in creating a positive, creative, active, and happy environment for children, as well as committing to providing a safe, nurturing environment for the children in my care. I am looking for another nanny position now because I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe I am just what you need for your family, I have great experience with kids, ages 0-12 and my love for children continues to grow. I look forward to hearing from you! Amy :) I have 3 nieces and nephews, so I have cared for them since they were born, so I can change diapers, bathe children, put them to sleep. I also have experience babysitting a newborn for about 3/4 months. I moved to Ontario from Manitoba 2 years ago to become a live-in nanny, I nannied for a family of 2 for 10 months (till end of contract) 45 minutes outside of Toronto. My duties included, cooking for the children, breakfast, lunch, and dinner, waking the children up, bringing them to school, light household duties, supervising playdates, taking kids on fun outings, like the movies, walks, bike rides, out for dinner, etc. I would also occasionally put the kids to bed at night, I occasionally bathed them as well when instructed. The childre ages were 5-7, one in jr kindergarten the other in grade 2.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $500.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider