Elenita L

Dear Families,


Nanny in Toronto

Dear Families, I have 28 years of experience working in Canada as a nanny. I love to play and take care of children. I am able to clean around the house if anything. I am an understanding person to talk to and I can also multi-task. I love taking care of children because it makes me feel great on how I am caring for them. My request is to be able to get paid $600/week including metro pass/transportation money. If anything is wrong, I can negotiate with you. Children do give me joy because I have two kids at home but now they\'re are teenagers and I love seeing them happy everyday. Seeing children growing and learning everyday truly gives me joy. I\'m a very happy person and always love to work. My ethnicity is Filipino and I come from Batangas, Philippines. I can speak English fluently. I\'ve been looking and wanting a full-time job, please contact me. I have 28 years of experience working in Canada as a nanny. My experiences are: I took care of two kids which now are adults and they are about 20-25 years old right now and I have taken care of them since they were born. I am still working for their family but just part-time, like cleaning. I am capable to clean around and obviously give care to the children. My other experiences are that I am still taking care of two other children at the moment but just once a week. The boy is 7 years old and the girl is 3 years old. I took care of them for almost four years now.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-904-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $600.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider