Sophie M

Dear Families,

3

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Families, I am a natural nurturer and although I have not bore my own children yet, I believe I have innate caretaking abilities. I believe that positive reinforcement is the best way to guide behaviour. I have three years experience nannying an 8-11-year-old child and have also taken care of my nieces and nephew over the last 5 years. I have been responsible for cooking meals, cleaning and teaching reading, writing, swimming, and other activities. I love healthy cooking and am very comfortable in the kitchen. I also enjoy pets. As a nanny, I am up for almost any activity! I am a fun person and really think I would be a positive influence on your child(ren)\'s life(ves)! I have spent the last year taking post-undergraduate courses in family relations and human development, including a course on families and parenting. I have also taken many other psychology courses that discuss topics on parenting. My combined theoretical and natural abilities have given me the confidence to provide your child(ren) with excellent care. I love children because their natural curiosity is a reminder of the vast intricacies of the world and they challenge me to remain open to all things. I truly believe that every child has something special to offer this world and it would mean so much to me to be able to contribute positively to your child(ren)\'s life(ves)! I hope you will consider meeting with me to determine if this might be a good fit. Sophie I have taken care of my nieces and nephews from they day they were born on a part-time basis. I have also taken care of an 8-11 year old boy for three years. I helped him with his reading apprehension, swimming skills, and arts & crafts. I was responsible for cooking him meals and cleaning parts of the house. I would be comfortable with laundry and any other household tasks. I am very comfortable with newborns, infants, and children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-436-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider