Marta R

Dear families,

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear families, My name is Marta Roig and I am 23 years old. I am from Barcelona and in January I will move to Toronto. I studied Psychology and Labor Relations in Barcelona, but now the Spanish economy is not good, that is why three months ago I decided to go to Vancouver to study English. After my three months there I realized that Canada is a really nice country with a lot of opportunities. In this moment I am in Barcelona to spend Christmas with my family, but I will move to Toronto in January. Nowadays I am trying to get a Visa (work permit), but I have to apply on April, so until that moment I will be as a tourist. I am interested to find a good family to take care of children, clean the house and help them with everything. I can teach Spanish to children, if they are interested to know another language. I am a healthy person, I like to do exercise. I prefer running, cycling, and also spend my free time doing outdoor activities. If you think that I can be a good candidate to help you, I will be glad to give you more details of my personality. Thanks and hope to see you soon, Marta Roig ( During two years I was caring children from two families from France in Barcelona. I was caring them just during some nights at weekends. The children were from 4 months to 5 years. I had to leave the job because I was studying in the university and i had to do my intenrship.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0661-3729...54
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider