Lana L

Dear Families,

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Families, I am a fourth female student at University of Toronto majoring in equity studies (field of sociology) with interest in social work and teaching. I am an avid athlete, and very health conscious. I live for the outdoors no matter the weather. I am the eldest of 5 children and come from a combined family, so understand the various dynamics many families are today. I have been working with children for roughly 10 years in many different settings. I love dogs and thus happy to walk them. Not afraid of a challenge and excited for new adventures and opportunities. Looking forward to working with you. I have been a snowboard and ski instructor in Collingwood for the past nine winters, a swim instructor, lifeguard and camp counsellor for the last six summers as well have been babysitting for 10 years. Have taken care of infants up to early teens, with all ability ranges. Largest group I have taken care of on my own was 12 children and that was in ski lessons and have been a camp counsellor for groups of 14 girls.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-666-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider