Vasylyna M

Dear families,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear families, I am an international student from Ukraine but I do need a part-time job. I am a kind, caring 21-year-old girl with long blond hair and I love spending time with children and taking care of them. I can teach your children different languages as I have teaching experience and I fluently speak Italian, English, Russian, Ukrainian and German languages. I hope I can be useful to your children and you! Best regards, Vasylyna I used to work in two families while I was completing my studies back in Ukraine. During last two years I worked every weekend from Fri afternoon till Mon morning as a live-in babysitter and a home teacher for a 6-year-old girl. MY responsibilities were: communicating exclusively in English with her; assisting with homework from American school; assisting her with dressing up; taking care of here long hair; riding a bicycle with her; taking her for regular long walk outide twice a day; getting her ready for going to bed in the evening. I also took care after her day pattern (breakfast, lunch, snacks and dinner time). I was responsible for giving her medicine in cases she was sick, read to her befor going to bed and provide her with interesting enterntaining and studying process. One more family I used to work in Ukraine was a family with 3 sisters of 5. I came to then twice a week in the late afternoon to look after them and teach them English applying game and association methods.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-462-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider