Niamh O

Dear families,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear families, I am a 26 year old Irish female. As I stated above, I am a fully qualified teacher. I am moving to Toronto in August with my partner of 8 and a half years. We are very excited about the move. I am not planning on going straight into teaching in Canada as I know it is tough market to break into. I also have to get my qualifications recognised etc. I want to work as a nanny/ housekeeper in Toronto. I love working with children as it is challenging and a very fulfilling career. I have worked as a techer in the UK for the past two years. I would also be happy to tutor your kids and help with homework. I have experience with children of special needs also, mainly intellectual disabilities and autism. My brother is on the autistic spectrum and has an intellectual disability so I have gained many skills in dealing with these things throughout the years. I am a conscientious and caring nanny/ teacher. I put the children/ students first and ensure that they are experiencing the best learning environment. I have also extensive experience with behaviour management and ensuring children understand the rules and follow these. If you have any other questions, I would be happy to answer for you. I will look forward to hearing from you. Niamh O'Reilly. (pronounced Neeve) To whom it may concern, I am a fully qualified secondary school teacher. I am Irish and have experience working in Ireland and the UK as a teacher. I also have experience working as a nanny looking after young children and housecleaning. I would be an excellent nanny with an emphasis on education. I would be very interested in helping the student with their homework/ studies. I have worked with children from the age of 4-18 as a nanny and also as an educator. I thoroughly enjoy working with children of any age. Niamh O'Reilly.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Niamh O’s Other Listings