Ji-in Y

Dear families,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear families, I have 3 years experience of day care kindergarten teacher. Currently, I am looking for a temporary nanny position, part time with Monday to Friday, between 7:00 am and 6:00 pm. I live near High park so if you want to pick up and drop off your child at my place, it will be great. Or if you want me to take care of your child in your place, it will be also good. In my country, I was an both English teacher and a tutor to teach middle and high students with 5 years experiences for teaching. Also in Toronto, I graduated George Brown College, majoring Early Childhood Education for diploma on April, 2013. While attending the college, I had four times field placements; infant, toddler, preschool, and kindergarten. So I am sure that I am fully equipped with knowledge and experience of working with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-464-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider