Ashley F

Dear Families,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Families, I think I would be the perfect babysitter for you and your children simply because I am a genuine loving caring person. I enjoy making children learn, and laugh. I am great at multitasking, and can become your children friend. I am someone who is always happy, and energetic. I am someone you can trust, and count on in sticky situations. I am very patient, and can handle any type of child. I can help with homework if needed. I like arts and crafts and being creative. I do not mind light cleaning. I do have a sense of humor. I am firstly an older sister, my brother is seven years younger than me. So my mother trusted me to take care of my brother when I was just 12 years old. Then I got my first babysitting job at age 15, my job was babysitting my brother and my neighbors son for the summer from 9am-4pm. My duties were to arrange breakfast and lunch. Since I had swimming lessons for 14 years and had my CPR training my neighbor trusted me to take her son with my brother to the local swimming pool. If we were not going to the pool that day I would arrange to take the kids either to the park or a local kids event.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider