Emily K

Dear Families,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Families, I am a fun, energized person who loves to take care of children. I have a lot of experience with taking care of children and I really enjoy working with children. I am a positive care giver and I work very hard. Most importantly I just love to have fun and I hope to make these children\\\'s summer the best summer they could have. I have had a lot of experience when it comes to child care. I have done lots of babysitting. I also have been a sunday school teacher for young children of the ages form 6-13. I have been a female leader at at church weekend camp two different times. And the age range for this weekend was 11-16. In high school I also did a Co-op program were I spend four months helping and working with a grade 4 class.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-680-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider