Phoebe S

Dear Families,

Nanny in Thorold

Dear Families, I am a 25 year old student studying elementary education. I chose my course of study because it is my belief that teaching and learning from children is the most rewarding job I can imagine. I am committed to providing your child/ children with the same caring environment that you have created for them. I am respectful of both the wishes of parents and the needs of the child/children. My varied experiences with children has taught me to adapt different methods of care depending on the parents and child\'s needs. Overall, I offer babysitting that always takes your child\'s happiness, safety and well-being into account. For my last baby sitting job, I looked after a 3 year old girl for over two years (she is now 5). The other responsibilities of this job included dog walking, pet sitting (1 dog and two cats), cleaning and house sitting.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-686-... Confirmed
Postal Code L2V...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Phoebe S

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Adrienne Kniha

Phoebe worked as a baby sitter for my little girl for 2 years here in Australia, from the time my girl was 3 until she was 5 years old. Phoebe was an absolute delight to have in our home. She was always friendly and polite. She always had a ready smile and has a great sense of humour. Although I employed her as a sitter Phoebe really performed more like a nanny with the many tasks asked of her. Phoebe would pick my daughter up from pre-school or family day care, and bring her home, cook her dinner and feed her, bath her, and get her ready for bed. I am a single mother, working full time, in my busy Paediatric Physiotherapy practice. There were days when I was late home, and I would arrive with the fire burning, the dog walked , the washing either in or out on the line ( depending on the washing stage), and my little girl eating her dinner. Phoebe always showed great initiative. Often when I arrived back home instead of just watching TV, Phoebe had my girl doing some arts or craft or reading a book. She would take my girl for a walk with the dog and spend time collecting things from nature such as feathers or flowers. Phoebe was an absolute delight to have in her home. She was friendly, warm and positive. She would also be relied upon to let me know when she was available or not for baby sitting services. We were very sad when Phoebe left for Canada, and I would have her back to work for me anytime she asked.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider