Devorah W

Dear Families,

Nanny in Thornhill

Dear Families, Welcome to my Profile. If you are here you\'re probably looking for that special someone to help you looking after your kids while you spend a night out with friends, a loved one, or even having to work late. Well, look no further, you\'ve come to the right place. My name is Devorah and I have 5 years of paid experience in watching children of various ages. I am currently located in the Thornhill, Ontario area and seeking potential clients within the area I am residing in. I love children and take pleasure in watching them succeed in what they do and it makes me feel happy to know that at one point in time, I was able to help them do it. I am also an animal lover so family pets are welcome, I just ask that they be fully up to date on their vaccinations and are friendly. I charge $10.50 per hour for babysitting, and $5.50 per hour for Mother\'s/Father\'s Helper. I am good with children and animals alike. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me and I will get back to you as soon as possible with the answer to any and all of your questions that you may have. If you are interested in hiring as your babysitter you can contact me via Canadian Nanny messaging system as well as by Phone; I would be happy to set up an interview with you so that I can sit down and meet with you and your little ones. Thank you. I look forward to hearing from you. ~Devorah I have gained experience working with children of various ages, babysitting a maximum of 4 children at a single time. Some of my duties consisted of supervision of children, playing with the children, reading, and making sure the children went to bed on time. Sometimes I would only have to listen out for them after they have gone to bed and tend to their needs if they woke up while their parents were away.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 905-709-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Devorah W’s Other Listings