Alyse M

Dear Families,

Nanny in Surrey

Dear Families, My greatest responsibility is to your children. It is my duty to ensure that each of the children in my care are well taken care of and nurtured and loved. They would be my top priority. Not only would I be caring for your children, but I would make sure to add some fun and exciting activities into our days, which would consist of arts and crafts, going for nature walks, playing at the park and going on some fun outings. I am looking for a part-time job with a minimum of 30 hours per week up to a maximum of 35-40 hours per week. If possible, I would love to care for them in my home, totally find doing it in yours. Which ever you perfer. I do have two children of my own, and would love to be able to bring them to work with me on school holidays and pro-d-days if possible, but of course this is something we can look at and discuss accordingly. Or course you have to get to know me first. I am looking for a more concrete schedule with the same shifts per week, to be able to have a better routine for my own children as right now my work schedule is not consistent. I can offer the occasional evening and weekend shift or even an overnighter if needed. I just want to be able to work with a family who has the same needs and desires as I have. I want to be able to work together as a team. I currently reside in Surrey, and would prefer to find employment in Surrey, however there is a possibility to relocate. If you are interested in setting up an interview, please feel free to contact me. I have two children. My oldest is almost 10, so technically I have had almost 10 years experience working with and caring for children. I have always had a passion of working with children and after my daughter, I went back to school to get my ECE License. I have nannied/ babysat for a few family in the past and I really enjoyed it. I have worked in 2 large childcare centres. I currently still work in a childcare centre, but looking to find something with a more concrete schedule. I have worked with children as young as newborn up to the age of 15.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-679-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider