Lesley B

Dear Families,

Nanny in St. Catharines

Dear Families, Hi! My name is Lesley, or Les for short. I am currently re-entering the workforce after spending the last few years as a full time homemaker and stay at home mom, as well as a part-time student. While I am continually upgrading my education, I have decided to establish my career around my family obligations so that I can still be around for my kids in the evenings. I have tons of experience working with children and adults alike doing personal support and social support. I enjoy walking, hiking, swimming, playing catch and kicking a ball around, and trips to the park and the library. I love to cook and I am a good housekeeper. I love to play board games,and cards and I also like to read. In fact, I love books so much I decided to write one and I am almost finished! I look forward to hearing from you to further discuss my credentials and I appreciate you taking the opportunity to view my profile. Cheers, Lesley I have worked with children of all ages as a conversational English teacher, I worked with youth (12-24) as a drop-in centre volunteer and as a women's advocate at a shelter for homeless women and children in crisis. Further, I just spent the last few years as a fulltime homemaker and stay at home parent to my two young children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-214-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Lesley B’s Other Listings