Dear Families,


Nanny in Toronto

Dear Families, Hi! I am a 37 year old Filipina, a Physiotherapy gradute and completed caregiver course. I have 6 years caregiver experience from new borns (twins) to school-age kids. I am a mother of 3 wonderful kids. I would love to care and treat your kids as my own and will always provide a safe environment at all times. I love to read books, sing, dance, do crafts, take kids out to the park and have lots of fun things with the kids. I strongly believe that kids are our priority for they are precious and much needed attention, care and love are important for them. Aside from caring for your kids, I can also do some housekeeping duties such as light housework, laundry, cooking and errands when necessary. If you have any questions, please dont hesitate to send me a message and I would appreciate very much if I can discuss to you the details of the job. Thank you so much for taking time viewing my profile and hope to talk to you soon. Have a BLESSED day. Sincerely, Danna I supervised and cared for infant twins and school age children, oversee childrens activities such as meals and rest periods,prepare and serve meals, take child to and from school and appointments and perform other housekeeping duties such as light cleaning and cooking when necessary.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Danna’s Other Listings