Jevy M

Dear Families,

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Families, Hi, I am Jevy Toledo Miranda, 32 yrs old looking for a job as nanny under a live in caregiver program. I am simple happy and jolly person. I am a single mom of a 10 yrs old boy. I worked in Italy for 5 yrs in 3 families as nanny/ baby sitter. My responsibilities are taking care of the kids and the house like feeding the kids, helping them with their homework playing and reading books with them, taking them to the park or some play dates. i am doing household chores, laundry and ironing. I love kids so i can assure the family that will hire me that i will take good care of their kids and treat them as my own.. Hoping to meet my future family here in Canada.. I worked for 3 families in Italy with kids ages 1.5 yrs old to 10 yrs old..I am responsible in changing diapers, feeding them a bath, preparing formulas for the infant and preparing healthy food for the whole family. Part of my job are also doing household chores, laundry,and ironing. I also drop and pick the kids up at school. I sometimes tutoring them with their homework, preparing some activities for the kids at home and sometimes i bring them to the park or for a walk or setting up play dates for the kids

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....vom
Phone Number 647-545-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider