Ophy M

Dear families,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear families, My name is ophy, a well-trained caregiver who is matured, educated, motivated and enthusiastic, seeking full time, live-in or live- out employment. I am happy, energetic , creative and very organized nanny who can be trusted with taking care of kids and the whole family as wel. Making sure the house is clean and safe all the time. I can also do light housekeeping and laundry and prepare healthy snacks and meals to the family. I can help kids with their homework, play with them , do art and crafts, go to the park and interact with them, entertain them and provide with new experiences, in this way I can stimulate their minds. I love spending time with children. I hope to hear from you. My cp number is 647-236-.... Thanks! I took care of a 17 month old girl and 3 to 9 -year old boys, and 10 -14 Yr old girls. As a live-in caregiver, I can give my love as much as the parents love their kids. I bring them to school and pick them up. I prepare healthy snacks and meals for the whole family. I also do the light household chores. I bring the kids to their activities and pick them up after. Teach and discipline of good manners. Help kids with reading and writing and manage or set playdates, bring them at the park . I also manage and let them enjoy some crafts activities at home. Supervise the kids and maintain a safe and clean environment. Teach them good manners and values.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-236-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider