Bronwen F

Dear Families,

Nanny in Richmond Hill

Dear Families, I am a Mother of one, 3 year old baby boy who is my world! In my life I was never sure of what I wanted to do but I always knew that I loved children and loved helping people. (More often than not, helping people before myself). I was told by a friend one day that I should look into going to school to become a Social Worker. Well, I took that advice and I ran with it and haven\'t stopped since. I graduated when I was 22 (2008) and I have been working several different jobs since then. All of which I\'ve supported children/adult\'s with special needs. I have been steady working my current job for the past 6 year\'s, which I absolutely LOVE! I work with adult\'s living with an Acquired Brain Injury and it is the perfect position for me. The reason I love the job so much is because I am lucky enough to get the opportunity to do something different everyday with my client\'s. I am defiantly not one who does not like activity. Secondly, my client\'s inspire me everyday and teach me new thing\'s, giving me a new perspective about the world. I love animals, hiking, boating, swimming, cooking and singing. I am a singer part-time as well and have a contract with my work for event\'s. I am looking for a very part-time job since I am a working Mommy. I am willing to care for little one\'s in my home for one family only. 2 children being the most in each family. I do have to cat\'s who are extremely baby friendly. I have many qualifications; First Aid (2014) Mental Health First Aid (2014) Brain and Behavior (2013) CPI (Crisis Prevention Intervention) (2014) CPR (2014) Medication Handling Training (2013) Collaborative Skills Training (2013) Hope to hear from you soon! I have worked with many children of all ages. I have also more currently worked with children with cognitive delay\'s (Autism, Brain Injury, etc..) Duties very in everything from toileting, hygiene, personal support in daily activities, but most of all, companionship. I have a Diploma in Social Service Work and have been working as Social Worker for about 8 year\'s now.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-994-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider