Dear families,


Nanny in Regina

Dear families, I\'m looking for an outgoing family who is able to treat me as a part of their family. I have over 6 years of direct experience as a nanny in the USA, Chicago. I cared for newborns and children up to 10 years. I have references available. You\'re welcome to contact my previous families via phone, email or Skype. They will be happy to answer your questions!:) I love being around children and working with them. I\'m cheerful and responsible. I finished two years of Early Childhood Education program in Poland which helps me understand kids\' behaviour and allows me to develop their creativity. I have the knowledgeable of early childhood development. My goal is to become a preschool teacher someday:) At the moment I\'m a part time photographer as photography is my big hobby. I\'m also a qualified teacher of English as a Foreign Language (TEFL Certificate) with many ESL certificates from the USA. Safety is my priority when taking care of children! I\'m very energetic and love to be outside actively playing with kiddos! I know how important it is to set a good example as kids copy whatever we adults do. Thanks for having a minute to look at my profile :) I have over 6 years of direct experience as a nanny in the USA, Chicago. I cared for newborns and children up to 10 years. I worked long hours approx 10 hours a day with occasional overtime. I carried out a daily schedule: I prepared meals, did the kids' laundry, went to zoos, museums, beach, aquarium, parks, etc., and organized play dates to keep children socialized and active. I have references available.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-450-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider