Alaura J

Dear families,

Nanny in Peterborough

Dear families, My names Alaura and I am 20 years of age. I am in my second year of police foundations at Fleming college, one year at western university for music. I am very athletic, I love sports and being outdoors. I play lacrosse, baseball and rugby. I am also very musically inclined. I\'ve been singing since I was 12 yrs of age and won many awards and performed at many events, as well as participate in many musical plays. All of these events take a lot of time and energy but they are things I love. I take the same amount of time and energy when I\'m watching kids. I plan out the times and make sure they\'re having fun. I am a great roles model and I have very strong morals. I love kids and I know you and your children would love me! Looking forward to hearing from you\' I have been watching children for 7 years and have the best time with them. I always make things fun and enjoyable for everyone, but also know when's its time to be serious and follow the given rules. I can cook for them and make sure they eat properly (dealt with kids with allergies), and can clean up after a day/night of fun! I've watched and cared for children from new horns to 13 year olds.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-957-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider