Haley A

Dear Families,

8

Nanny in Ottawa

Dear Families, I am a hard working, energetic and fun university student graduating in May 2014, looking to be a summer nanny for the summer of 2014. I am very interested in health and fitness and pursuing a career in physiotherapy. I absolutely love children and feel as though I learn as much from them as hopefully I am able to teach them. I am very athletic and love being active all day by myself or with children. I speak English and some French. I truly look forward to meeting your family and your children and I promise for a fun and fulfilling summer for your children. I have been babysitting/nannying for the past 6 years and I absolutely love children. I have had experience caring for two families with 3 children. Older girls aged 10-12 , boys around age 8 and younger girls around 8 months to 2 years of age. My responsibilities have included meal preparations, bathing, homework help, putting children to bed and changing diapers. I also coached a soccer program of 3-5 year old kids so have experience with discipline and varied attention spans of children of young ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 902-402-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Haley A’s Other Listings