Catherine T

Dear Families,

Want To Connect With Catherine? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Dear Families, My name is Catherine and I'm 24 years old. I just finish at the University of Ottawa a bachelor in Common Law and I also graduated from a double bachelor in civil law and international developpement in June 2016. I live in Orleans but I am ready to travel in the city. I have been babysitting children since I'm 12 years old starting with my sibblings and my extended family. I also babysat in the neighbourhood, children from 0-10 years old. I am confortable babysitting more then 1 child at a time and through the years, I have acquired a lot of experience with toddlers and pre-school children. I love kids and I was a camp counselor for a few years . I have my CPR certification and also my AED. I'm also a qualify babysitter. I have a lot of imagination and so children never gets bored with the activities we do. I am professional, respectfull, passionate, thoughtful and responsable. I hope we can meet soon and we will be able to work together, Catherine

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-837-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider