Ashlee M

Dear families,

Want To Connect With Ashlee? Get Started Now


Nanny in Oshawa

Dear families, My name is Ashlee and I would love to work for you. I believe I would be a great fit to your needs as I have experience working with people and children of all ages. I am also willing to further my training and accomplishments if it is necessary for me to do so to work with you. I have a background education of Child and Youth worker but furthermore I have worked with children, adults, and animals my entire life. It is my passion to help and work with anyone who needs it and that is why I would like to work with you. Thank you for your time in reading my application and I hope I can fill the position you so require. Over the course of my life I have had a lot of experience working with children. For a number of years when I was younger I would babysit for a neighbour across the street and when I was a bit older I would babysit kids from after school through to dinner time. Both of these jobs included ensuring homework and chores were completed, some games would be played once they had finished their responsibilities and I would often make snack or dinner depending on the request of the parents or guardians. After that I took Child and Youth Worker program at Durham College. I have completed school age, camp and behvioural children placements and have since been working in an after school program for half the week. The children I have the most experience with have been from 1 year to 10 years old. I am a dedicated worker with experience in programming for children and youth as well as adults of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider