Amber W

Dear Families,



Dear Families, My name is Amber Wright. I am a responsible, capable and reliable person seeking a job as a nanny. I am fit, a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to every day life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them.I believe you will find me to be a dedicated, flexible, and nurturing person. My educational background consist of a Early Childhood diploma, a degree in Child and Family Studies, and my assistant CASA and Elementary Montessori training. Throughout my teaching career, I have had the opportunity to teach a diverse group of children from preschool to grade three in all subject areas. During this time, I have developed excellent communication, interpersonal, organizational, and leadership skills, enabling me to interact with a wide range of individuals. Furthermore, my talents have allowed me to face new challenges daily, and successfully handle any situation or challenge within the classroom. I look forward to speaking with you. Amber I have been working with children for the past six year. I have worked in daycare settings as well as Montessori schools. I have worked with children of all ages (18 mnths to 9 years).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-697-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider