Alyssa F

Dear Families,


Dear Families, My name is Alyssa, I am 23 years old and live just outside of Barrie, ON. I am currently enrolled at Georgian College for Child and Youth Work. I have finished my second year of the program and will complete my final year starting in September. I love children and have had the opportunity to work with preschoolers to youth aged children. I have experience working with children with disabilities and behavioural challenges. I am currently enrolled in the Child & Youth Work program at Georgian College. The past 8 months I was working Thursday & Friday in an elementary school. Responsibilities included working one on one with a grade 2 student with learning disabilities and behavioural challenges. I also have worked with children ages 5-12 at summer camps. - behaviour management - conflict control -

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-817-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alyssa F’s Other Listings