Joanne E



Dear: FAMILIES I am looking for a nanny or housekeeping position 2 or 3 days a week long, long, term. I have beeen in the child care field for over 10 years. I would like to work with your children on school work, crafts, going to the park, and having a great time. I am caring, honest, sweet, and hard working. I looking for a part time position 2 or 3 days a week. Thank-you very much I hope to hear from you soon. Have a super, super, day. HI At the present time I have had the experience in working with children from 2 to 12 years of age even with special needs children. I have my Early childhood education diploma as well as my first aid and cpr, my own transportation, and I am caring, honest, hard working, lots of child care centre experiences with excellent references. I thank-you for your time and your co-operation. I hope to hear from you soon. Have a super day. Joanne

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-456-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider