Serlita C

Dear families,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear families, Im Serlita v. Castillo, a filipino citizen, 30 years old, graduate in diploma in agricultural technology. And currently working in singapore as domestic helper for a singaporian family of five working adults for almost four years. Aside from working independently from my employers home for four years I just obtained my certificate as a caregiver here in singapore. My love and dedication to do my outmost to accomplished my job made mu employers continuely work for them for four consecutive years without doubt. My love and affection for children and elderly gives me the urge to pursuit in applying for the job. And I do really hope that you will give me the chance to work with you and your family to render my help in running your homes in your busy days without worries. Im looking forward to work with you as part of your family to help you in the care of your younger children or elderly family members. Thank you in advance and more power. Im experienced in taking care of baby's. As I have 3 younger siblings which I babysit when I was young when my mom is away. And during my college days I took up partime jobs as a nanny to earn money to support my financial needs. At this days I been responsible in feeding bathing and doing changing diapers for the baby,im doing meal preparations. I been experienced in looking after 3children from different ages ranging from 3mnths old to four years old. And when I first started working overseas as a domestic helper I been incharge as a child care take care age 6 years old. My main responsibility includes, sending and picking up to and from school,meal preparations, assist the child in bathing and changing clothes, encourage reading habbits,and create a fun educational games for the the child.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 659-716-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile