Florencia P

Dear Families,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Families, I am Florencia Pial, 32 years old. I am from Philippines but currently i\\\'m working here in Hongkong as a domestic helper. I worked here from 2005 until 2010. On 2010 i went home for i delivered my first baby and i came back here in Hongkong last January 2012 until now. i worked here in hongkong for four years. i take care the child from eight years old to twelve years old. My duties are to go shopping for there daily needs, prepare there meals, doing run errands, doing household chores assist the child on his assignment and do tutorial. My next employer was an Australian i worked for them for six months. their children are three years old and five years old. The same responsibilities as my previous employer. Now, i am presently working in Hongkong with my Chinese employer.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider