Kerri Jayne R

Dear families;

Want To Connect With Kerri Jayne? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear families; My name is Kerri and I am a South African currently living in London, United Kingdom. I am finishing off my Masters in Marketing. I have been a nanny in London for the last 2.5 years. I have looked after children from 3 years of age up to 16 years of age. I love children and their carefree natures, where the world is their oyster and exploring new things is fun and exciting. I enjoy helping to stimulate children while they are growing to ensure they successfully meet all their milestones. I am caring, kind and creative. I enjoy being both indoors, baking cupcakes or reading or any other actvity that the children are happy doing. I love being outdoors in any weather, either swimming or cycling in the Summer months, or buliding snowmen during the Winter. I am a hands on nanny, and really enjoy spending time with the children I look after. I have five years experience in childcare. I have been a nanny in London for 2.5 years. I have cared for children from the ages of 3 up until the age of 16. In all my previous and curent job roles I have preformed all nursery duties pertaining to the children, and light housekeeping duties. I have a full, clean and valid driving licence, and I have been driving for 8 years. I have looked after 3 children in a family. I am flexible and am willing to take on any additional chores and errands that need doing. I am going to be updating my first aid course, and am willing to undertake any further courses a family may require. I am also in the process of completing a teaching english as a foreign language course. In my current and previous positions I have tutored the children for their school exams, and I have experience working with children with dyslexia.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider