This listing has been removed.

Search Oakville, ON

Dear Families — Archived

1

Nanny in Oakville

Dear Families I am an energetic active person that will play inside or out with your children. I can travel with your family if needed. Im flexible, organized yet always know how to have fun or create an activity or game. I bring a lot of experience and knowledge to your family. I have great street and safety sense. I prefer to be contacted by email through this site. Thanks for your interest in my profile. Cheers Jess Dear Families: My first job was at 11 years of age when I started my own small business of caring for neighbors pets and houses when they went on vacation. I soon found that I enjoyed caring for children much more. At 16 I became a lifeguard and swimming instructor. I am most comfortable with ages 1.5 and up but I have taught swimming to several beginner tots at a time. While I was a nanny my responsibilities were getting the children up and driving to school, activities and sports, preparing healthy meals and light house cleaning also if there were any pets making sure the dog was walked and fed.

Nanny Details

Phone Number 416-795-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.