Moira M

Dear families

4

Nanny in Oakville

Dear families I would love to help you out by looking after your children on a part time or occasional basis . I am available on short notice and I can also work evenings. Depending on the ages of your children and your needs, I can be relied upon to do some light housekeeping, walk the dog or run a load of laundry and generally get things organized around the house. I can also help out with homework and get that science fair project done for tomorrow! Thanks for reading my profile My son is a teenager now, but from the perspective of a mom, I understand what its like to cope with demands on your time. Balancing children and the responsibilities of work and your home life is challenging . I look forward to helping you with your childcare needs and give you peace of mind, knowing that your children are cared for in your absence by a highly responsible and loving caregiver. As a former foster mom with Halton Childrens Aid Society, I have worked with a number of children all with unique needs. I was on the emergency placement list and often had children arriving at my door day or night . Life as a foster parent was tough sometimes but nothing is more rewarding than to see kids that I was involved with develop and mature. I have also been worked with teenage parents and have provided a helping hand and a listening ear to young adults trying to raise children in difficult situations. I consider myself a patient, positive individual . I have a natural empathy towards children and enjoy their company. I am confident with all ages of children from newborn to teens and look forward to meeting you and your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-484-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Moira M’s Other Listings