Richie C

Dear Families,

Want To Connect With Richie? Get Started Now


Nanny

Dear Families, I am accepting babysitting jobs anytime on weekends and weekdays starting 6 pm onwards. I am a full time nanny and taking care of 2 girls ages 7 and 5. I have been working for their family almost 5 years. I love them a lot, now that the girls are big and school schedule is changing this coming September, there will be changes too with my work schedule, this means that I will be having more time doing babysitting jobs. If you think I am the right person to take care of your angels, please let me know:) I used to be a school teacher way back in the Philippines. Came here in Canada on 2009 under the live in caregiver program. I a am still working as a full time nanny, my duties include housekeeping, laundry and making fun activities for the kids and organizing play dates and bringing them to the park. I love the family and the kids that I work for. I have 1 son who is 2.5 years old, I used to bring him at my employers house, now that my husband is here, he is with him. I have now free time to accept more babysitting jobs especially on weekends. On weekdays, I am usually off from full time work around 5:30, so I am available 6pm onwards:) so, if you need somebody to look after for your precious one, I am just right here!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number --...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider