Jecilyn C

Dear Families:

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Families: I currently work as part time housekeeper of Andrew W. Barnicke. I have been working with his family since 2002. He is aware of my job search and is very willing to be contacted for my reference. The ideal work schedule I am looking for is from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM but I can be flexible. I am looking for either part-time or full-time position. I have experience taking care of children from new born to 11 years old. I have police check, CRR/First Aid training and hold G license with excellent driving record. I am very hard working, honest and i have prided myself of doing good works. I take initiative and am very flexible. If you are interested please review my profile or you can call me directly at 416-845-.... Thank you very much in advance. Sincerely, Jecilyn Live-in nanny 2001- 2003 for one family Owned small housekeeping business 2004-present ECE Assistant September 2006 to September 2007 Medical Office Secretary November 2007 to October 2011

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 416-845-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider