Ashley H

Dear Families,

Nanny in North Bay

Dear Families, My name is Ashley and I am a 26 year old female looking for employment caring for children. I have been caring for childen for the last 14 years and enjoyed every moment. I am a easy going person, extremely patient but very caring. I believe that children should spend alot of time outdoors (weather permitting) weither it be taking them for a nature walk, taking them to a park, playing in the sprinkler/pool, arts and crafts using things that come from nature, having picnics etc. I believe physical activity is a much in a child's life. When the weather isnt permitting, I like to find entertaining ways to keep the children busy. (baking, hide and seek & other games, Arts and crafts and even a movie with the whole popcorn experience) I have my own transportation so going to and from and appointment or school is not an issue. Also I am also capable of keeping up with housekeeping, meals etc. I have been caring for children for the last 14 years. Ages: Newborn to 16 years. I have cared for children with disabilities and allergies. I am easy going, responsible, flexible, caring, fun but serious when it requires. I am also very patient.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-495-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider