Ashley W

Dear Families,

Nanny in New Carlisle

Dear Families, My name is Ashley Wellman-Hottot. I am 18 years old, I am very mature for my age. I live in New Carlisle, Quebec on the Gaspe Coast. I am finished High School. I currently work as a cashier in my area. I am looking to move away from this small town and move to the city to start my life. I started working at the age of 12 as a House Keeper at a Motel for 4 years. I changed beds, cleaned bathrooms, vacuumed, dusted etc. I clean a lot at my house too. I love to clean I am a very clean and organized young lady. Love to cook, good too ;) I love children and I am very easy to get a long with. Love to smile and laugh all the time. I am a very quiet girl. I do NOT smoke or do drugs or drink or party. I need to find myself a LIVE IN family so i can save up to get on my feet to be able to afford my own place one day (everyone has to start somewhere.) If you are interest in having me or have any questions here are some ways to contact me. Facebook -> Email -> - thank you for your time! Sincerely, Ashley Welman-Hottot I have 3 brothers, one older and 2 younger twin brothers when my parents were at work I would feed them and watch them bath my little brothers. I babysit for other people, cook and feed them go for walks, watch movies, do arts and crafts etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ashley W’s Other Listings