Tiffany D

Dear families,

Nanny in Montreal

Dear families, Hello, my name is Tiffany! I am kind, caring, patient and a jack of all trades. I am good with a box of tools, cleaning supplies, a pair of scissors, in a kitchen and great with kids. Im looking for a full time job, if possible, to save up enough money to go back to school in child psychology. I have experience in taking care of people, it has actually become somewhat of a passion of mine! The thought of helping someone brings such joy and purpose to my life and would one day like it to become a permanent profession. I am someone who is quite active, creative, adapt to my surrounding environment quickly and I work well under pressure. So, dont be shy to contact me, Im easy to talk to and am willing to negotiate any tasks, payment plans and available times to work! I have babysat for a big number of families, varying from ages 6 months old to 16 years old. I have a brother that I use to take care of, who is very epileptic and needs very close care (24h watch). I am also comfortable with handy capable children (I use to work in a shoe store and had many come in and got along with them great!). I have taken my babysitting course, recently renewed my C.S.S.T. course and I also took a course in hairdressing. I am looking to save up money to go back to school in child psychology. I also use to be a stay at home nanny at the age of 17, for my older sister, the children were of the ages 6 months, 2 and 4. I would care for the children, clean the apartment and cook meals for everyone. I also use to live with a vegan girl my age, would cook and clean the apartment for her, so I have experience in cooking a large variety of food so Im comfortable cooking for people with many allergies or restrictions (and am very good at it, so I am told). I am very patient, adore taking care of people and am somewhat of a jack of all trades. I speak French, English and wish to learn sign language.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 514-916-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider