Pearson F

Dear Families,

Want To Connect With Pearson?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Dear Families, I am a passionate and energetic university student with extra time and a lot of experience with kids. I am responsible young adult who has been trusted with kids of all ages and certain disabilities. I am available many weekdays and weekends and can do virtually anything required for babysitting. I speak fluent French and English and can easily access anywhere in the city. I love spending time with kids and can babysit up to 3 kids! I have done babysitting ever since I was 14 years old. I have cared for kids of all ages. The ages of the children have ranged from newborn to 12 year olds. I have done babysitting with numerous families in France and in Canada. I have cared for as many as 3 children at a time and at anytime of the day. Notably 2 summers ago I cared for a 6 years old for two weeks during the daytime. I would arrive in the morning when the parents were leaving for work and take care of the child until the end of the day. I made food, took her to school, took her to music classes and took public transit with her. I have always been responsible with children and enjoy spending time with them. As well I took part in a two week program at camp last summer called Leadership in training which essentially taught us to interact with younger campers and organize activities with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-927-... Confirmed
Postal Code H3G...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider