Michele E

Dear families,

3

Nanny in Montreal

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear families, My name is Michele Emilien, I am from the beautiful native country of St. Lucia. I am energetic and outgoing, love to have a good time and make others around me feel comfortable. I enjoy being in the company of kids, very open minded and always willing to accept correction likewise vice versa. There will never be a dull momentt in your kids life. Home work will be done on time, cleaning and maintaining good personal hygiene, Laundry, meal preparation is all taken care of. Transforming kids into well behaved and well mannered children is what I do. Hoping to make a bright future and change in your family. Thanking you for this opportunity in advance. Took care of 2 boys ages 5 and 7. Assisted with homework and projects, prepared lunches, took boys to the skate boarding park, the water park, swimming pool, took kids to extra curriicular activities, prepared kids for school, did grocery shopping and laundry, housekeeping, potty trained 5 yr old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-239-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider