Dacey D

Dear families,

Nanny in Mississauga

Dear families, I\'m Dacey a recent university grad taking some time off from my studies. I have experience working with children of all ages. I believe children need fresh air, excessive, play and mental stimulation. I incorporate daily walks and outdoor play, weather permitting, arts and crafts and games. I am more than happy to help out with chores around the house and help the children complete their chores. I love animals as well as children so I am more than willing to work with a family with pets. My hobbies include art, painting and drawing, reading, swimming, dancing, baking and learning. I truly enjoy working with children and remain in touch with many kids I\'ve worked with over the years. I look forward to hearing from you. Dacey I\\\\\\\'ve worked with children since I was old enough to take the babysitting course when I was 12. I spent a couple of years babysitting 5 sisters and occasionally their friends for up to 12 hours at a time. Their ages ranged from 2 to 10. I helped with home work, played games, put them to bed and read them bedtime stories. I\\\\\\\'ve worked with children with learning disabilities, adha and dyslexia.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-823-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Dacey D’s Other Listings