Emma O

Dear families,

Want To Connect With Emma?

Get Started Now

Nanny in London

Dear families, Thank you for taking time with me and reading my profile. Hope to hear from you soon and have a good day. -- emma Hi im Emma, experienced with taking care of the clients/ child got 3 years experience as a nanny and 4 years and 3 months experienced as a nursing aide in other country got take care of child ages from 2 till 10 years of age, I also take care of a twins child. My duties includes I'm responsible for supervision of the child while in my care, tending to their emotional and social development, planning and provision of age appropriate activities such as crafts, games and outing to provide amusement, education to the child, planning, preparation and serving of nutritious meals, cleaning, and bathing and dressing them, instructing them in personal hygiene, playing with them in indoors and outdoors daily, disciplining them according to the methods outlined by their parents, accompany the children to the children's appointment and community activities as maybe required by their parents, travel with the family on trips or vacations and assists with the child supervision and housekeeping duties during their trips and vacations, ensure the safety and well being of the children at all times and will inform the parents of any issues or concerns.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 519-563-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Emma O’s Other Listings