Dear Families,

Nanny in London

Dear Families, My name is Jennifer and I have been employed as a nanny for the past 7 years, caring for little ones aged 2 months, to older children entering their teen years. I'm a very "hands-on" nanny, always engaging with the children through play, baking, arts and crafts, flash cards, and visiting various playgroups, play centres, and museums. I love being active and following a healthy lifestyle, and I try to encourage this behaviour in the children I care for. I enjoy working with children of all ages, but find infants to be particularly delightful. :) I am currently a student at the Faculty of Education (Western), and, therefore, I am seeking part-time employment. I have some daytime, evening, and weekend availability, and I am available full-time over Christmas holidays and March break. Thank you; I look forward to hearing from you. I have been a volunteer for the Learning Disabilities Assoc., Children's Aid, and for the Child Life program at Victoria hospital. I have worked as a supply daycare teacher for 3 years, and as a day camp counselor during summer months. I have held some wonderful positions as a summer nanny, as well as several full - time nanny positions, over the past 7 years. I recently completed my first teaching placement (6 weeks) and I am looking forward to the next one in March/April. I also house/pet sit on occasion.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider