Jessica H

Dear families,

Nanny in Hull

Dear families, My name is Jessica and I am a 20 year old girl with a heart of a child. I love playing my guitar and singing on cold days, and running around playing outside on the warm ones. I have been looking for job for a long time and can\'t seem to find my place so I\'ve decided to throw myself back into the nanny business for it is where I\'ve had the most fun. I know how stressful it can be to find the perfect nanny for your children, but I am responsible and have had many years of experience with many different children, and my own family. I am available full time all the time for one year as I am saving up for college. I think kids are most precious and I enjoy watching them grow and helping them learn, this a great passion of mine and I hope I can share it with your kids ! :) Thank you Jessica Since a very young age I have been able to babysit and watch over children from all ages. I've been a stay at home nanny for a summer for a younger girl who's mom was a nurse, basically I was in charge of food and care and also some times spend the night. I love kids, I love animals, I enjoy to work in a quiet homie environment and I also love pets.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 819-598-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider